CALL NOW!
503-663-9558

We Love Hearing from Our Customers!

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, please leave us a review below.

Accent Verticals Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Window Coverings Installation in the Portland Metro Area:

Portland OR | Gresham Oregon | Troutdale | Sandy | Boring | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Milwaukie | Gladstone | Oregon City | West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tualatin | Tigard | Beaverton | Hillsboro

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Average rating: 5
Out of 94 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great company

5 Stars

March 20, 2020 by Mark K. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Great company . Dave in their installation and service department is very honest and concerned for the customer's experience. Recommended we not clean our Bali blinds based on potential for dye to bleed through and discolor the fabric. Disappointing news, but happy with repair to the auto retract function of the blinds.

Very professional

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Tove M. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Very professional, clean and detailed.

Very personable

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Jeanne S. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

David was very knowledgeable and was able to correct a sagging drapery. Our ADO verticals are washable but are labor intensive to rehang. He did a great job getting them back up and in order. Very personable and we would definitely call him again.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Deena B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Excellent service.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Lorraine C. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

I will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by M M. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

I originally bought whole house vertical blinds in 2001. I love them. I took my blind with a broken string to them and they replaced the string at no charge.

5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by Julie S. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings


5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by Young Paik on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They saved me bunch of money by repairing my vertical blinds instead of replacing it. David Reasor is very professional,honest,and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! I've found a new blind company I'll be using from now on.

5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Young P. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They saved me whole lot a money by repairing my blinds instead of replacing it. David Reasor was very professional,honest,and knowledgeable. I've found new blind company to go to from now on.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Richard H. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Enjoyable experience. Friendly, competent, and quick response. Follow-up commitment. Service reasonably priced

5 Stars

December 16, 2019 by Jill E. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Dan is a very creative expert.

OVER AND ABOVE!!!

5 Stars

December 12, 2019 by PATRICIA on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

What a surprisingly wonderful FIRST experience! Leslie from Accent Verticals came to my home for a FREE in-home consultation. I had an interesting dilemma. I wanted to use my original hardware which was a custom tracking system but I also wanted to hang drapes that were designed to go on a completely different rod. Leslie was not only up for the challenge, she was able to devise a creative and innovative solution that left me speechless. It was absolutely beautiful, above and beyond anything I could have possibly imagined. Totally unexpected for a FREE in-home consultation. Leslie had a warm and pleasant demeanor. She took time to work with me. Because of her exceptional level of expertise, I have just booked my next appointment for drapes on my bay windows. To anyone looking for a job well done, I highly recommend Accent Verticals!

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Tracy C. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Everyone I worked with was professional, very knowledgeable and saw the vision I wanted for my home. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by William B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

The technician arrived on time and completed the repairs as requested at a reasonable price. I am completely satisfied.

5 Stars

November 27, 2019 by Anne W. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Very professional and fixed some vexing problems we had with several window shades and blinds. Came to our home which made it super convenient. Very reasonably priced. I would definitely use their services again. So hard to find blind or shade repair professionals nowadays particularly for older shades like ours (25 years old and still in great shape)

5 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Sharon Z. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They were able to provide blinds for challenging skylights. Very pleased with the prompt and professional service!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Neil L. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

David was exceptional, knowledgable and professional, I would highly recommend him for any repairs! Neil LaRocco Clackamas.Or.

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Cheryl R. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings


5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Charlotte F. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

He came right on time!

5 Stars

November 7, 2019 by Irene & Bob T. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

He did excellent work!
Total Reviews: 94