CALL NOW!
503-663-9558

We Love Hearing from Our Customers!

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, please leave us a review below.

Accent Verticals Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Clients On The East Side Of Portland:


Portland OR | Gresham Oregon | Troutdale | Sandy | Boring | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Milwaukie | Gladstone | Oregon City | SE Portland | NE Portland


Serving Clients On The West Side Of Portland:


West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tualatin | Tigard | Beaverton | Hillsboro | NW Portland | SW Portland


Serving Clients In The Vancouver WA Area:


Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Average rating: 5
Out of 62 reviews

Individual Reviews


Outstanding company!

5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Garvin March on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We ordered blinds through Accent Verticals about 24-25 years ago. We still have the same blinds and they still work perfectly. We have had to replace a few of the draw strings over the years and just recently one of the strings that lift and guide the blind. We live NE of Battle Ground, WA and each time we have called, there are no questions. They show up and the issue is fixed and they look to see if anything else is in need of repair before they leave. Dan found a broken piece we were not aware of on a blind and replaced it, along with the guide string that had broken. Other than a $45 service call fee, we have never been charged for any repairs. I am fine with the fee since we live so far out and the customer service and product quality is so good. If we ever replace any of our window coverings, I won't hesitate to call Accent Verticals again!

Absolutely Love this Company

5 Stars

December 1, 2018 by Teresa K on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We have used this company for 18 years! Wonderful, professional, friendly people to work with, from office staff to installers. Products are beautiful, everyone is prompt with attention to detail. Absolutely love this company and would highly recommend. Thank you for installing our new blinds!!

Cool Bright Shades

5 Stars

November 15, 2018 by Mark S on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Thank you to the ace team of Marcy, Leslie and Dan! I decided to replace older wooden bi-fold mini shutters on the 4 windows of my family room with cordless honeycomb shades and what a difference it made! The existing shutters were very heavy and clunky on the bank of windows, and these new Comfortex shades fit sleekly inside the wooden window frames and are barely visible when up. They allow light to penetrate while affording insulation when they are down. It was an easy update and the wall of windows looks 100% aesthetically better than before. Kudos to Accent Verticals for keeping a tight and on-time schedule. Leslie was very helpful in guiding me as to which blinds & features to purchase vis-à-vis the space I was addressing. Dan was excellent, as usual, in his technical ability, professionalism and his ease at explaining in detail the operation and maintenance procedures that will allow these blinds to last --- a lifetime. 2 thumbs up! I am a repeat customer of Accent Verticals since 2005/06 for the simple reason I know I'm paying for quality product that is professionally installed and carries a true lifetime warranty. You do get what you pay for and I highly recommend Accent Verticals.

Would Recommend Accent Verticals to Anyone

5 Stars

November 6, 2018 by Chanon M on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

I have been with Accent Verticals for over 20 years. We have had excellent service. Dan not only installed our window treatments but has always serviced them since. I would recommend Accent Verticals to anyone who is looking for quality treatments and service.

Great Company

5 Stars

October 28, 2018 by Pam L. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Prices are right and service is great. Bought a pleated shade for arch window and am very pleased.

Love my new blind

5 Stars

October 5, 2018 by Cindy on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Had a new window put in. The old blind didn't fit. I called Accent Verticals. They measured, ordered and it fits perfectly! I even have a motorized remote to raise and lower the blind. I am so thankful I called them again for our blind needs! Thank you.

Years of great service

5 Stars

October 4, 2018 by Michael Chartier on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Needed some service to one of the window coverings. The issue turned out to be minor and was handled quickly. Over the years we have purchased numerous wall coverings and vey rarely have we had any issues. Always very knowledgeable and top notch customer service.

Repair

5 Stars

October 2, 2018 by Cathy on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Needed a cord repaired on a window blind. David fixed it quickly and efficiently.

Long time excellence

5 Stars

September 25, 2018 by Richard Hall on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They're very reliable and you can tell that they're thinking as they apply their experience to design solutions.

Excellent

5 Stars

August 30, 2018 by Carol Doumitt on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We purchased our Accent Verticals window coverings thirteen years ago. They are as beautiful as the day they were installed. We were so happy with the quality and workmanship that we are repeat customers.

Skilled, professional, ethical

5 Stars

August 27, 2018 by Jane on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We've had Accent to our house twice to repair a broken cord on blinds they installed nearly 25 years ago. These guys are great, as are the products they sell. We're building an addition on our house next year and would not consider using a different company to build and install the new blinds.

Excellent

5 Stars

August 27, 2018 by David Downing on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Totally impressed with the entire process.

Excellent Company

5 Stars

August 3, 2018 by Cathy on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We have used Accent Verticals for window coverings in our last two homes. They are knowledgeable and were helpful in guiding us in our selections. The true test of great company is their follow up service after the sale. The two times I had a problem, they were quick to respond and fix our problem. Very professional. Referred them to our Daughter and husband, they were happy with their blinds as well!

Excellent

5 Stars

August 2, 2018 by Ginger on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Excellent customer service! Great products! Everyone working at Accent Verticals is a pleasure to work with.

great and helpful

5 Stars

July 25, 2018 by Sylvia on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

From the phone conversations, to Karin, setting up the fabrics, estimate, to Dan the installation guy......all very polite helpful, knowledgeable. A great group to work with. Thanks so much!!

Great service

5 Stars

July 24, 2018 by Robert Rohde on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

I was very pleased with the high quality of maintenance Accent Verticals provided for my window covering. Great maintenance at a reasonable price.

Terrific local company

5 Stars

July 19, 2018 by Pamela on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We have 2 houses with sunshades on every window. I'm so happy we made that decision a number of years ago. Aside from blocking the strong sun they have offered us a sense of privacy in our absence. Their service is thorough and professional when you need it but it's not often.

5 Stars

July 14, 2018 by Debbie Danielson on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Fabulous service fabulous company. Our whole house as accent vertical blinds. I think the warranty sells the company. Very good quality. I am so happy I was able to locate this company.

Excellent!

5 Stars

July 11, 2018 by deana on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We had new darkening shades and window coverings from accent verticals and they are just wonderful!!! made such a difference. Leslie and David were so professional and nice to work with. We would highly recommend them. If we ever need window coverings we will be calling them for sure!!!

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

May 27, 2018 by Carol McLaughlin on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We appreciate the rapid response we received when one of our window coverings broke. Our covering slides up or down to offer the best private coverage we could ask for. We felt like fish in a fishbowl when that happened and in less than three days a representative came out and fixed it (even installed new, upgraded hardware!). This is only the second time we have had to call them in over 10 years. Wouldn't do business with anyone else. Highly recommend them.
Total Reviews: 62