CALL NOW!
503-663-9558

We Love Hearing from Our Customers!

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, please leave us a review below.

Accent Verticals Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Window Coverings Installation in the Portland Metro Area:

Portland OR | Gresham Oregon | Troutdale | Sandy | Boring | Clackamas | Happy Valley | Milwaukie | Gladstone | Oregon City | West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tualatin | Tigard | Beaverton | Hillsboro

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Average rating: 5
Out of 85 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Richard H. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Enjoyable experience. Friendly, competent, and quick response. Follow-up commitment. Service reasonably priced

5 Stars

December 16, 2019 by Jill E. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Dan is a very creative expert.

OVER AND ABOVE!!!

5 Stars

December 12, 2019 by PATRICIA on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

What a surprisingly wonderful FIRST experience! Leslie from Accent Verticals came to my home for a FREE in-home consultation. I had an interesting dilemma. I wanted to use my original hardware which was a custom tracking system but I also wanted to hang drapes that were designed to go on a completely different rod. Leslie was not only up for the challenge, she was able to devise a creative and innovative solution that left me speechless. It was absolutely beautiful, above and beyond anything I could have possibly imagined. Totally unexpected for a FREE in-home consultation. Leslie had a warm and pleasant demeanor. She took time to work with me. Because of her exceptional level of expertise, I have just booked my next appointment for drapes on my bay windows. To anyone looking for a job well done, I highly recommend Accent Verticals!

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Tracy C. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Everyone I worked with was professional, very knowledgeable and saw the vision I wanted for my home. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by William B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

The technician arrived on time and completed the repairs as requested at a reasonable price. I am completely satisfied.

5 Stars

November 27, 2019 by Anne W. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Very professional and fixed some vexing problems we had with several window shades and blinds. Came to our home which made it super convenient. Very reasonably priced. I would definitely use their services again. So hard to find blind or shade repair professionals nowadays particularly for older shades like ours (25 years old and still in great shape)

5 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Sharon Z. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They were able to provide blinds for challenging skylights. Very pleased with the prompt and professional service!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Neil L. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

David was exceptional, knowledgable and professional, I would highly recommend him for any repairs! Neil LaRocco Clackamas.Or.

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Cheryl R. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings


5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Charlotte F. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

He came right on time!

5 Stars

November 7, 2019 by Irene & Bob T. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

He did excellent work!

5 Stars

November 6, 2019 by Richard F. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Simple, professional and fast

5 Stars

November 3, 2019 by Jane K. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Seemed like they knew what they were doing

5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Jeanne S. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They were able to fix our blinds. Much cheaper than replacing them due to a broken cord.

5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Zennette B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Dan was the most professional installer of drapes and blinds I have ever used and have used very many over the years. My blinds and drapes have far exceeded my expectations!!!

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Ken M. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

Very professional and prompt for a fair value!

4 Stars

October 13, 2019 by April B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

The workmen was courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me pertinent information about my blinds.

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Mary P. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

The drapery rod installer is terrific! Very knowledgeable. He made sure everything was perfect. I will hire this company again for my next drapery project.

5 Stars

October 7, 2019 by May B. on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

They worked around my schedule which was nice since I have a baby and did not want the service to interfere with nap time. Very accommodating.

Excllent blinds, better service!

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by Steven on Accent Verticals Window Coverings

We had Accent Verticals install a wide variety of window coverings in our 100-plus year old historical home over 10 years ago. They looked wonderful then and they look just as good now -- excellent quality and perfect fit and finish. Recently I called to replace some cords and such; for a nominal fee a service rep. came out and updated every window and they're like new. I highly recommend Accent for their products, recommendations and service.
Total Reviews: 85